KSB International School Board - Krakow School of Business

KSB International School Board

KSB International

KSB KUE International School Board

Board Members are representatives of foreign academic centers with whom the School realizes MBA Programs, representatives of the international business environment and partner universities of KSB KUE from all over the world. The School’s activities are placed under the supervision of the International School Board which is composed of Business School Deans, senior international faculty, as well as the representatives of the corporate world.

International School Board of Krakow School of Business KUE Members list

> Prof. assoc. KUE, Dr. oec. HSG Christian Abegglen
President of the Board, St. Gallen Business School, Switzerland

> Prof. Maria de Fátima Carioca
Dean, AESE Business School, Portugal

> Amy Daly Gardner
Associate Dean of International Programs, Clark University, US

> Assoc. Prof. Tatiana Garanina, Ph.D.
School of Accounting and Finance, University of Vaasa, Finland

> Dr. Jean-Christophe Hauguel
Dean and Director General, ISC Paris, Franc

> Hendrik Lohse, DBA
Director of International Affairs, EM Normandie Business School

Prof. Cecile Nieuwenhuizen

DHET-NRF SARChI Chair in Entrepreneurship Education, College of Business and Economics, University of Johannesburg, Republic of South Africa

Krzysztof Pawlak, Ph.D.
Head of Controlling for External Manufacturing, Bayer Consumer Health AG, Switzerland

Przemysław Powalacz
President, Zasada Group, Poland

Dr. Ian Richardson
Director of Executive Education, Stockholm Business School, Sweden

Skip to content